Underground Oz Poetry Independent Open Publishing
"Always yield to temptation. It may not pass your way again" -- Robert A Heinlein

» Gallery


Search

search comments
advanced search


Download




We are ONE
We are ONE


http://ozpoetry.hopto.org/poetry/newsfeed.php

PDF Documentattachment Portable Ebooks Now Available of Site Content moderator, Thursday, Jul 30 2020, 9:55am
. (story and 3 comments and 15 attached files)
Last Commented Tuesday, Aug 4 2020, 10:59am
international / poetry / post


text Plight zed, Friday, Jun 19 2020, 11:29pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Strange Genus slade, Friday, Jun 12 2020, 8:36am
.
international / poetry / post

text Doubt sylph, Saturday, May 9 2020, 12:36am
.
international / poetry / post

text Say stylus, Saturday, May 2 2020, 11:42am
.
international / poetry / post

text Moonlight drake, Thursday, Apr 23 2020, 7:52am
. (story and 2 comments)
Last Commented Saturday, May 2 2020, 12:03pm
international / poetry / post


text Peach Tree cybil, Wednesday, Apr 22 2020, 9:14am
.
international / poetry / post

text Challenge firefly, Tuesday, Apr 21 2020, 7:12am
.
international / poetry / post

text Name It jude, Monday, Apr 13 2020, 10:06am
.
international / prose / post

text Cemetery dulcie, Saturday, Apr 11 2020, 8:27pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Fear is the Key to Mass Management baz, Tuesday, Mar 31 2020, 10:38pm
.
international / prose / post

text ... Set You Free viv, Monday, Mar 23 2020, 12:05am
.
international / prose / post

text Ruminations rae, Thursday, Mar 19 2020, 8:28am
.
international / prose / post

text Appearances glade, Tuesday, Mar 17 2020, 12:02am
.
international / poetry / post

text Unblemished rayn, Wednesday, Feb 5 2020, 10:15pm
it took a very long time to polish this mirror clean, without a spec, and create this lens through which all appears as it is, without distortion or tint.
international / prose / post

text Tunnels and Plains magus, Wednesday, Feb 5 2020, 3:40am
free floating in the undifferentiated

[the Hindus believe that when a soul takes on another incarnation it is given peace/rest
for nine months in its mother's womb to prepare it for another turn of the wheel.]
(story and 1 comment)
Last Commented Wednesday, Feb 5 2020, 4:24am
international / prose / post


text In Dreams sadh, Tuesday, Feb 4 2020, 7:45pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Pulse drake via dulcie, Friday, Jan 17 2020, 10:03pm
.
international / poetry / post

butterfly_nebula.jpg image Premature Promise angie via sylph, Wednesday, Dec 4 2019, 9:44pm
. (story and 2 images)
international / poetry / post


pollutionopera_house.jpg image Welcome to Sydney 2020 darcy via jill, Sunday, Dec 1 2019, 6:04pm
. (story and 1 image)
international / poetry / post


older poems >>
page  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10

 

© 2005-2020 Underground Oz Poetry.
Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial re-use, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere.
Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by Underground Oz Poetry.
Disclaimer | Privacy [ text size >> ]